Cristina Escobar

A wHoLe NeW eXpErIeNcE !

Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name Is Cristina, i am mexican, i am smart, proactive, clean, reliable,responsible woman. I am a full time mother of one amazing girl. She is 6 years old we are looking for a nice, warm , polite canadian family Who is interested in having us for at least one year so i can work with your family and my daughter can go to school we loved meet people, do projects like crafts gardening etc.. we are so adoptives, we love go to the beach, go for walks. I do have a degree in tourism, i been an au pair when i was 21 years old in Sharon MA USA . our goals with this is my daughter can be bilingual, can access for a great education system to a different culture in a nice and secure environment. we can contribute the same to your family: a second language a different culture to learn in their home, provide for a mother who wants the best for her daughter. we can do an arrangement for payroll ,meals,housing. we will like to start the next summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 556-677-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider