Melissa R

Experienced caregiver!

Nanny in Barrie

Hello! I have a true passion for children. I used to be a full time Nanny. I started with the child when she was 8 months of age and finished when she was 4 years of age when she went off to school. We did many activities together (swimming, the zoo, park, crafts, adventures, library... I also did meal prep and light housework and much more). Once I finished that career it was time to seek employment else where. I am currently working in the school board system as an Early Childhood Educator in a Kindergaten classroom. I have a true passion for what I do. This summer I am hoping to seek some type of employment. I do have references available upon request. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-733-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider