Analiza A

A nanny that loves kids and considered them as mine.. been working in abroad as a nanny for morethan 7 years till present..

Want To Connect With Analiza? Get Started Now


Nanny in Baltimore

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! Personal Profile: I am skilled worker/nanny who can able to help your family and looking after ur kids. I'm passionate person, love kids, cooking and adventure. I'm very hardworking person, deligent, helpful, good, loving and God fearing. I can easily learn and adopt new things and culture, very friendly and humurous. I love to discovered new things and i can easily get along with others despite of our differences. I am trustworthy, dedicated person and honest. I'm 32 years old, single. And the youngest in the brood of four. I'm college graduate despite of family's poverty i can able finished and got my degree.. for me poverty is not hindrance to success. Before i worked in Philippines in the office, after a year i decided to work abroad so that i can able to help my family and give them a better life coz the salary are good. I'm currently working in Hong Kong as nanny/helper for almost 5 years and 2 years in Taiwan as care taker of an elderly woman and toddlers. My main duties and responsibilities at my present job are looking after the children of my employer, tutoring, doing the laundry, sending and fetching them from school.. provide their basic needs, cooking, marketing, making their house tidy, cleaned and organized. I also attended some schooling and training in YMCA during my free day.. like elderly care, pediatic first aid for care giver and diploma for baby care.. and now i am currently enroling at massage course/training for further knowledge and skills development. My location: I am currently working in Hong Kong and i am willing to relocate in Canada as soon as possible My skills: I am good in cooking, tutoring, childcare, elderly care, very comfortable with live in care provision, pet care, gardening and picking up around the house and make it cleaned, tidy and organized When I can start: I can start ASAP in a full time position.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-602-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile