Chunyan Lin

A nanny in Vancouver under the caregiver programme Looking for a fun children family to service

Want To Connect With Chunyan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Richmond

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have been looking for a job as a live in or live out caregiver . I am Linda,43-year old,l am very interested in the child care job. I came from China ,now live in Vancouver. I have a temporary work permit as an in-home caregiver for two years and a work visa of Canada. I was a kindergarten teacher in China,also once was an assistant teacher in an international school which is run by American. I am 43-year old,easygoing,open minded and cooperative and responsible hard worker,good at cooking Chinese foods and some western foods,also child keeping and doing house works. I graduated from South China Normal University,major Chinese language and literature education and have a certificate of kindergarten teacher,the IELTS Scores is 5. I love babies,Caring,reliable,always get well along with them,and enjoy the time stay with them,and good at cook Chinese food,as well as house works ,I have two lovely daughters,I bought up them since they were born,and also have helped the other families care their babies and home chores,so I think I have much experiences of take care children and doing housework,if you are willing to apply for a LMIA for me,I would very appreciate that and would happily service for your great family . If you have any questions,please don't hesitate to ask me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-929-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider