Lauren E

A creative, fun and caring Brit with a passion for working with young people!

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, my name is Lauren and I'd like to thank you for taking the time to look at my profile! I am seeking a babysitting/Nannying position with morning shifts in Toronto, Ontario. I have extensive experience in working with children from the ages of three and upwards. This has included closely supervising and providing fun programs for them, usually within a creative capacity. For more information regarding my experiences and training, please do not hesitate to ask to see my resume or for any references. Service Abilities: I can fulfill multiple duties including meal preparation, cleaning, taking the children to the park and other extra curricular activities, arts and crafts as well as play date supervision. I'm comfortable working with any groups of children with whatever needs, including mental and/or physical disabilities. Availability: Mon - Thurs: Early - 3:30pm Friday: Early - 1:30pm Saturday and Sunday: All day Contacting Me: You can reach me via email: or by calling me on: 437-989-... Many thanks and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 437-989-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile