Emily Sturtridge

27 Year Old Nursing Student Looking for PT/FT Babysitting/Nanny work. Open Availability Including Overnights! Non Smoker.

3

Nanny in London

Hello, I am a 27 year old female, currently enrolled at Fanshawe College for nursing. I am looking for either part-time or full-time nanny/babysitting work. I have over 10 years experience working with kids of all ages. newborn - 12 years. I am a non-smoker and I have a car. I have open availability and can do overnights if needed! Please let me know if you are interested in meeting :) I am available to start anytime, Thanks! Emily

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 905-510-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Daily
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider