Mangin Audrey

24 years old girl from Belgium want to babysit your children, occassionaly :)

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi I come from Belgium and I always lived, studied and worked in the capital, Brussels. My name is Audrey and I am 24 years old. I have a Masters Degree in Communication and Journalism. I am currently doing a volunteer internship in a Canadian charity until June 2016. The aim is to discover new cultures and provide support to a local organization. During evenings and/or weekends, I would like to spend my time with children and do babysitting. I am available each day of the week after 5pm. I am also available during the weekend on call. I would like to get a little job to earn some money and "survive" in this city of Toronto. I am used to be with children, I do a lot of nanny's jobs in Brussels. I can take care about children from 4 years old to 13 years old. Actually, I am also a volunteer in High Park Nature Centre during some weekend in Toronto and I help to support some nature programs for children between 5 and 9 years old. I am very sociable and sensitive person with a lot of empathy. I really like talking with children but also playing with them and doing some nice outdoor-indoor activities together. I have a lot of imagination, and I like taking them for an hike or simply creating crafts projects. I usually have good relationship with kids :) I can also teach them French because it is my Native language :) I have a good level in English, nearly bilingual :) it is also a pleasure to help with homework and read stories. I am a versatile, patient, reactive and passionnate person. If you are interested by my help for your children, feel free to contact me at any time :) As I said, I am available from 5pm each evening until late and we can figure out a schedule for some weekend :) I have a Monthly TTC pass so it is not a problem to move in different areas in Toronto. We can schedule an appointment so that you can meet me face to face this weekend. All best, Audrey

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-677-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider