Alexandra W

21 Year Old Nanny Part Time

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there! My name is Alexandra Wright and I am 21 years old living in Oshawa. Currently I am taking the Practical Nursing Program at Durham College. I love working with kids! I have worked in several recreation settings from camp counselor positions to camp co ordinating. I really enjoy crafting, creating and playing with children of all ages. I have also taught dance, created a sports camp in Ajax called Lets Play All Day and enjoy staying active. I am looking forward to hearing from you and would love to take care of your child and be your Nanny !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-809-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1G...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider