Lilly Dale

20 year old, experienced live-out Nanny looking for a summer position.

Want To Connect With Lilly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Woodstock

Hello, My name is Lilly. I am a 20 year old looking for a summer job as a Nanny. I was previously a Nanny for two summers, i was with the family from when the child was new born until he was 3 months and then the following summer when he was 1 year old. I have also been a babysitter for children who's ages range from 3 years old- 11 years old. I also have worked with children in more formal work environments such as schools , and library's through volunteering. I started volunteering with younger children at 15 with the local after school program and continue to volunteer now through Big Brothers, Big Sisters.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-741-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Last Online June 24, 2017 at 10:11 AM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider