Marissa Schrenk

18 Year old with 5 years of Experience

Nanny in London

My name is Marissa Schrenk I am an 18 year old High School graduate. I have had 5 year experience working as a Child Care Provider for various families ranging from 2-4 children ages 0-11, I have worked for a summer as a full time care giver for a family with four children. I have volunteered as a Child Care Provider at a camp and was responsible for a 3 month and a 2 year old. I truly love being a Child Care Provider as it is a very rewarding job and I love working with children. My availability is very open and I do have my own vehicle for transportation. Thank you for your consideration and look forward to hearing from you. You can reach me on my cell at 519-878-... or at home at 519-474-... or by email at ...@msn.com.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@msn.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-878-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 10
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider