Cyrillia L

Well known Leslieville/Riverdale nanny

Nanny in Toronto

Dear Family, My name is Cyrillia Louis and I would love to be your be your new caregiver. I am the eldest of my siblings, three boys and three girls. In June of this year I will have been in Canada for 16 years, arriving here in 1999 through the live in caregiver program. In working with child (ren) I treat them much like I would treat my own (if I had any). I hope you trust that with my years in the field and my additional knowledge as a Child and Youth Care graduate, that I will do my best, caring for your child(ren). I take great interest in not only playing with the child (ren) but helping them to excel. I hope to find a family who will be very open with me and I with them, so we can work together to achieve whats in the best interest of the child (ren). The child (ren) that I care for are ultimately most important to me and keeping them happy, their safety and well being is priority. That being said I realize that keeping the home safe is also in the best interest of the child (ren) and will do what is necessary to keep the home safe. I enjoy teaching through play, song, reading and direct interaction with the world around them. Most recently I owned and operated a home based daycare where I took care of four to five little ones daily but with the changes to the day nurseries act, I had to close. There is so much more to know about me and the way I care so if this all sounds like what you're looking for please do get in touch, let's get to know each other, see if we fit. Cyrillia Louis Over 10 years of experience in childcare, taking care of everything from feedings to summer reading programs. I take my kids to the park, library, community outings, play at home, read etc. I like to do whatever interest the child and is approved by the family. Mostly I like to be outdoors with the children. I am child like myself but able to set boundaries and age appropriate consequences for poor behaviour. Interested in share nanny position that benefits me and the families involved financially.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-873-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider