This listing has been removed.

Search Halifax, NS

Mature Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Halifax

As a parent, and a former primary teacher, I understand that children flourish in a nurturing environment where they can engage in hands-on activities, explore their emerging interests, make decisions, be creative, and develop pro-social skills, such as empathy. I enjoy helping children discover their world, through reading children's books, playing musical instruments; building, drawing, painting, engaging in imaginative and outdoor play, and exploring nature. I've completed courses in developmental psychology, nutrition, visual arts, early childhood education, and literacy (my passion). I'm a lifelong learner who enjoys reading, playing guitar, golfing and practicing yoga. I live outside of HRM with my family, but I can easily commute to your home each day, as I own a reliable vehicle. If you would like to learn more about me, or view letters of recommendation, please contact me.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.