Rachel Semenuk

Youthful nanny with plenty of childcare experience

Want To Connect With Rachel? Get Started Now


Nanny in Uniondale

Hi I'm Rachel, I am a University student seeking a fun fulfilling job over the summer months. I am more than willing to get a background check, provide references of families I have worked for and teachers who can speak for my tutoring abilities. Now, regarding safety I have a spotless driving record, and am certified in emergency first aid and CPR. After being away at my first year of University in my health sciences program, I realized how much I missed being around children. I was lucky enough to babysit for a family with 2 girls for 6 years, and another family with 2 boys for 4 years. I am comfortable working with all ages, going on day trips, pets, tutoring, and maintaining the house. While I was babysitting, I would take the kids swimming, biking, walk the dog, nature exploring, picnics, make crafts, all sorts of games, and and help with homework. Overall I am versatile to the kind of activities your child wants and needs. I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 226-377-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0M...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker