Jayden Ouellette

Youthful, mature nanny!

Want To Connect With Jayden? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

I have always took a interest and passion in child development. I was babysitting the moment I legally was allowed at the age of twelve. I believe there are many skills needed for a nanny position that allows your child to have the best experience ever. Included below are some of my skills outlined: Responsibility: multi tasking, organization, ownership Good character: friendly personality, good tempered, self motivated Expertise: tutoring, special needs care, certifications --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I believe nannying requires three main skills: 1. Organization 2. Innovation 3. Communication --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Provided duties and responsibility: I am willing to complete all duties assigned to me. I am willing to cook and complete basic cleaning around the house. Listed below are some of the basic cleaning duties I am willing to do: Clean up after myself and the children (toys, day-to-day kitchen messes) Clean children's bedrooms, including bed making Children's laundry and bed sheets (folding and putting away) Vacuuming, mopping, sweeping, snow removal Loading/Unloading dishwasher Garbage/Recycling Dusting Listed below are some of the basic responsibilities I am willing to do: The safety, care and well being of your children That the house is as clean when I leave as when I arrived Children's daily snacks and meals Maintenance, cleaning and care of your children's belongings --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Certifications: Willing to show and provide proof, as well as a background check. CPR and First Aid (Infant and Adult) Babysitting and Home Alone License Alberta Drivers License --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Expected Pay and Hours: I believe it is important for the nanny and the family to sit down together to come up with a pay rate and monthly hours, as I charge depending on the duties, vehicle duties, number of children I will be taking care of and the amount of hours. Listed below are my minimums: Hours: 40 hours weekly Pay: $13.00 per hour (please keep in mind this is my minimum amount expected, but can vary) Thank you for taking the time to review my resume and ad, and I hope to hear from you soon! Jay Ouellette

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-926-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2C...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $520.00
Maximum - $850.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider