Angela Martinez

Youthful, Energetic, Positive Attitude

Nanny in Toronto

Hi my name is Angela Martinez. I'm in the search for a family in Nanny need! I currently live Toronto. I'm 19 years old; fluent in both Spanish and English. I've had 3 years of experience on Nursery care and as camp councillor for youths. During these years iv grown close to caring after children. I enjoy playing around and finding new means of ways to get children learning in active and safe ways. I believe it's always important to stay healthy and active as part of a daily routine. Meal preparations and snacks are one of the many things I'd be willing to help out with. While there I'm open to light housekeeping inside and outside, runing errands or helping with homework. I look forward in being an asset to your family and having the chance to share my hospitality with all of you. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-720-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 2:46 PM EST
(about 21 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Angela Martinez’s Other Listings