Kate Armstrong

Youthful and Caring Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there! My name is Kate Armstrong. Im twenty years old and Ive been living in Ottawa for almost three years now. Im a creative, highly organized individual with a passion for childcare. Id like to start off by telling you a little bit about myself. For starters, Im a recent graduate of Event Management and would love to incorporate my knowledge of planning and organizing into every day childcare such as creating educational and fun programming and activities. My hobbies include photography, antiquing, and home decorating. As for myself as a Nanny, I was a full-time summer Nanny from May to September 2015 after I graduated and I instantly fell in love with the profession. My main experience is with children between the ages of 2-6, but I have collected experience with all age groups over the years from babysitting jobs. I believe I facilitate a structured environment but I of course also enjoy having fun. In addition to providing child care, Id love to help with any housekeeping that needs doing, pet care, meal preparation, errands, laundry, grocery shopping, etc. Im a quick learner and would be happy to learn any new skills that would help me be a better Nanny to you and your family. If you would like to know more about me or my childcare experience, feel free to contact me at any time through the information on my profile. Thank you kindly and I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Kate Armstrong

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-648-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider