Skye Walesby

Your Own Personal Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello, My name is Skye Walesby I'm 19 years old and absolutely love children. I'm currently trying to find work to pay for University next year as I plan to be a student at McMaster University for Humanities. I've been babysitting pretty much my entire life and have worked/volunteered at various camps with infants,toddlers, and also children age 7 and up. I'm not looking for anything in particular. I'm open to being a full time/part time nanny. I'm super active and outgoing and would love to work for you and your family! If you have anymore questions/concerns please feel free to message me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-684-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider