Marijana Denisov

Your Nanny

Want To Connect With Marijana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a 53 year old mother of 2 daughters. My girls are 27 and 26. The elder one is a Criminal Defence Lawyer, and the younger one is an Interior Designer. Both are independent and I am very proud of them. I was born in Serbia, Europe, where I graduated from the faculty of law. We lived in Canada from --.... After that, we moved back to Serbia for family reasons. The girls finished schools, Universities and decided to live in Toronto. That was the reason I moved back to Toronto in 2013. Here, in Toronto, I took care of the children in 2 families and I could provide references from them. The kids were 5, 9 and 12 years old. I cook very well, so I was cooking for them as well. Also, I was helping kids with school projects and home works. I am always reliable, responsible and punctual. The families I worked for were very pleased with everything I did for them and for their kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-975-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Marijana Denisov

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Natasa O

Marijana was our live in nanny for 7 months. She was taking care of my 2 sons (5 and 9 at the time), did light house work, cooked meals daily, picked children up from school, supervised and helped with homework and talked about school day, took them out to park, play-dates and walks, helped with daily routine. She is hard worker and caring. She is gentle and firm at the same time, consistent with setting boundaries (that boys this age certainly need). Marijana is a good cook and kids enjoyed her nutritious meals. She respects family culture and dynamics. I recommend her as a reliable, kind and hard working nanny.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider