Rylee Morgan

Your loving, attentive nanny!

Want To Connect With Rylee? Get Started Now


Nanny in Stony Plain

Constantly being around babies and children while growing up, I have acquired strong maternal feelings and I am a mother at heart. When I was six, my oldest brother was born and not long after, one of my sisters came along. I have four young brothers and three little sisters. I have had hours upon hours of experience with assets such as changing diapers and rocking to sleep while passionately providing undivided, loving attention. I believe that I have to consistently be patient and kind with children for they need understanding and reassurance. I have excellent time managenent and can tend to scheduled meal times, nap times, extracurricular activities, etc. I am experienced in the kitchen and am fully comfortable with cooking and preparing meals and snacks for the kids. I can always maintain outstanding contact and communication. If anything should happen, I will always inform you right away of the situation and of our needs. I assume full responsibility for the house hold and absense of parents. A secure, safe and healthy environment will always be maintained. A safe home must also be a clean home! I am fully able to keep at neat and tidy home, consistently cleaning and putting away the things that the children and I would use and any mess that may have been created. I do not like leaving space cluttered and disturbed. I have had my class five license for a couple months short of two years and have been driving for four. I am 100% confident and attentive while behind the wheel. Although I have not been raised around children with disabilities, I am fully open and willing to work with disabled children. I have had a little experience as my mother has been the caregiver of an adult with physical and developmental disabilities as well as a child that has down syndrome. I can do the research needed to tend to their needs. I am able to help your child with any sort of homework, for it is a priority and I can reassure that I am confident in expanding on the ideas of what they are being asked and show them different sides of these concepts and multiple ways to think through problems. Although school work is a priority, there much also be a time to relax and a time to have fun. I absolutely love doing crafts, colouring, reading, and playing with children. I have the most fun with kids! This is not the extent of my abilities but what I will share in my brief discription. If you are interested, please email me at ...@hotmail.com or call/text me at 780-278-... with any further questions! Have a great day :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-278-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider