Kim W

Your kids will love me, I've never met a child I didn't become friends with! Even the...

Nanny in Vernon

Your kids will love me, I\\\'ve never met a child I didn\\\'t become friends with! Even the difficult ones hahah I have my baby sitting certificate, CPR and Food Safe certificate and have babysat for many family's. I was also a nanny during the summer for 2 months. I was a Nanny for a 6 and 4 year old. I would work 7 hours a day 3-4 times a week. Everyday I would make healthy breakfasts and healthy lunches for the kids. During the day I would always make sure they were active and having fun, I would take them to the peanut pool, beach, science center ect. I have also played ringette for 7 years and this year I am an assistant coach for a younger ringette team ages 10/11. I've worked with kids for the last 3 years and have always enjoyed it. If you're interested in my services please email me and I can supply you with my resume and references if you would like!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-550-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kim W’s Other Listings