Jamie Desrochers

Your Ideal Child Care Provider/Nanny Available NOW

Nanny in London

Hello. My name is Jamie. I am a very trusworthy and reliable 18 year old. I have my Standard First AID/CPR training as well as the babysitting course. I have lots of experience caring for children ages 12 weeks-15 years old. Many references available. I also have a brother that is 4 years younger than me and have a lot of experience caring for him and his friends as well as his friends infant siblings *OVERNIGHT*. I'm looking for occasional work with the potential for long term employment and hope to make life long friends with you and your family. I am very comfortable and confident around infants and newborns. Transportation is no problem as I have my own car. I really look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family! Jamie

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-328-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 8:23 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider