True Brown

Your Future Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is True. I am a 17 year old college student looking for a part-time nanny / housekeeping job for the summer. This would be my first nanny job but I have done babysitting and housekeeping on and off for 5 years. I also volunteered with CHATTERS, a program working to socialize and teach problem solving skills to autistic children for 2 years. I have my apprenticeship for school that occupies me in the evenings starting at 3:00 pm most days but my mornings are completely free. If you are looking to also have someone around one or two evenings a week, something could deffinitely be discussed. I am a very active, ambitious person. I am younger but still have many skills that I think your family will like. I am in school to be a cook so I can make you the best pancakes ever in the mornings. If you have any questions or would like my references, please contact me via e-mail.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-995-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider