Bailey W

Young Female caring for Small Dogs,Rodents,Reptiles, from home.

Want To Connect With Bailey? Get Started Now

Nanny in Aurora

Non-Smoker. Working part-time job, available to provide constant at home care for pets. Also, have older family member at home providing 24hr care/supervision. I currently own 2 Russian Campbell hamsters(One Diabetic) and one gerbil. Experience with small animals(hamsters/gerbils/guinea pigs/chinchilla/hedgehogs/rabbits/small dogs), and would love to get experience caring for other small critters! I have unused small cages/aquariums, if unable to bring own cage, or if wanting a clean cage with fresh bedding provided. For small rodents I can provide my own food which I use for my animals, or will feed your provided diet. I provide all care for small animals and dogs(walking,bathing,feeding,playtime,cage cleaning,etc). I will work around special needs/requirements. Daily, Overnight, Weekly sitting available At home care(Feeding, walking, grooming,cage cleaning, etc): $5 Daily, OR $10/week,(overnights). $5 (Small & Large) Dog Walking/per walk. Prices may vary depending on any special requirements. I require the animals health/diet needs, personality/behavior and other important info when caring for your animal. Emergency phone numbers, your vets number/location required for overnight/weekly care. Questions, concerns, resume/references available upon request. I will inform you if I am caring for any other animals at the time of interest. Email: Call or text: 289-716-... I can pick up your animals to bring to my home if they are in the Aurora, Newmarket area. Otherwise you must deliver your animal.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-716-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4G...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile