Aja B

Young woman looking for work

Want To Connect With Aja?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I am the eldest daughter and granddaughter of a large family. I have been babysitting on and off since I was 12. I have babysat my younger sister, my neighbours kids, my cousins, my nieces and nephews. I love kids! They are so fun, honest and creative. My dream job would be owning and running my own cooking school for kids with a daycare element.I have three years of post secondary education in the culinary business and have been working as a cook for the last 7 years. Currently working part time but would be willing to leave it for the right position. I am trained and certified in Standard First Aid and CPR Level C.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-286-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2B...
Provider Type Individuals
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Aja B

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Melanie L

Aja is an amazing woman who genuinely loves children. She is one of the first people that my son really warmed up to. I know that when I leave my little guy with her that he is well cared for and loved! She has great instinct and respects the way I choose to raise my child - everything from what he eats to what he does. She is very reliable and fun, and I know I don't have to worry when I'm away. Thanks for everything Aja!

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider