Karli S

Young Woman Looking for Work as a Nanny

Want To Connect With Karli?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

I graduated high school from a local private school in June, 2015. I became a live-out nanny that month, working forty hours/week for the family. In November, 2015, I became a live-in nanny and that lasted until the end of August 2015. My jobs included keeping the kitchen clean, keeping the kids' toys organized, doing light laundry, making snacks and light meals for the kids, getting the kids to and from swimming lessons, etc. I love working with kids and I love being apart of a family's home as then we all get to know each other very well. Being young, I am new to cooking but living alone I have been obtaining more experience and trying new things. I have been babysitting since before I was 13 and I volunteered at childcare centres while I was in high school. I have my N license at the moment but may obtain my full license whenever I please, all I must do is take the test. I love to play soccer and I love to read, run, and go shopping. I am currently in my first year at UVIC, looking to earn my degree in Child and Youth Care by 2020. At the moment, I have just began my second semester and I have a part-time job. But come early April, I will be finished my first year and am looking to obtain a second job, as well as move out of my current living situation. This would be from early April, 2017 to the end of August, 2017.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-715-... Confirmed
Postal Code V8T...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider