Meggie C

Young woman looking for part time employment

Nanny in Toronto

I am an energetic woman from Halifax, moved to Toronto a year ago. I finished my masters in vision science last year and have previously worked as a nanny, lifeguard, swimming instructor and camp counsellor. Recent years have lead me to pursue more academic positions but I have had continuous experience with children by being a mom and workingat the hospital for sick children in both research and clinic. I have experience working with children with chronic and terminal illness through the serious fun network (many years ago) and currently work with a wide range of children at the hospital. These experiences have made me adaptable to many different family situations. I am comfortable working with children of all ages, abilities and chronic illness. I am looking for part time employment in the afternoon/evenings

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 902-579-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider