Alicia Fula

Young Vibrant Nanny

9

Nanny in Calgary

I am a friendly, mature, responsible, reliable and bubbly person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, who loves being around children of any ages who is always willing to help out wherever needed. Being raised in a single parent family with two younger twin brothers, I have gained strong skills of being able to control and care for children in cleaning, dressing and nourishing children as well as assisting kids with homework and school related tasks and assignments. I also take on household chores such as preparing meals, washing dishes, ironing and pressing clothing and household linens; doing light housekeeping and cleaning duties and upholding a safe and vigorous surroundings in the home. I have learned to adapt to a child environment and ensure the safety of them during play or study time. In my leisure time I really enjoy cooking a variety of meals and trying out new recipes. I also enjoy painting, and sketching. I think the most important parts of being a nanny is being able to develop trust with the family and children and respecting the family's home and set of rules doing so while developing a loving bond with the children and always demonstrating patience especially during times when a child has an outburst.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-800-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Spanish
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 32
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider