Krystin Beaton

Young student looking to help with summer childcare!

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Krystin! I am a 21 year old student at Mount Royal University. I am currently enrolled in Open Studies but looking to pursue studies in Social Work for Fall 2016. I am an energetic and outgoing person who loves being around children as i grew up in a large family. My youngest brother was handicapped so i have experience with special needs children as well. I also have a two year old energetic niece who I babysit quite often so between her, watching my brother and past babysitting experience I am very experienced with babysitting children. I currently work with the City of Calgary part time as a leader for after school programs but i have a full time position with them this summer. I am looking to help with childcare in the evenings and on weekends with the possibility of working casual hours once September comes around. I am CPR and First Aid certified and have recently completed a Police Information Check. I do not currently have my license but will in July and rely on transit to get around right now. If that is not an issue then that would be great. If you are interested or have any questions please feel free to message me!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-905-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider