Chelsea Hayes

Young, qualified ECE and EA available full time, immediately!

3

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Chelsea. I am a 22 year old Educational Assistant. I have experience as an ECE and Personal Support Worker apprentice. I am fluent in sign language and braille. I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have experience in childcare of all ages up to high school, with a huge spectrum of exceptionalities as well. I believe in a very emergent based childcare approach. This means that playing is not a break from learning, but rather the learning itself. It means I adapt to the child's interests. If a child is really into blocks or cars, you find a wonderful way to incorporate those into learning. I believe in lots of fine and gross motor play, as well as the importance of developing a child's social skills, and their emotional sense of self. In my spare time, I play piano and am a competitive horseback rider. I also play a big role In raising my baby sister. Best Wishes, Chelsea

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-776-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider