Grace L

Young professional looking for part-time childcare position

Want To Connect With Grace?

Get Started Now

Nanny in London

I recently moved to London to begin a dietetic internship program at London Health Sciences Centre and will be at the hospital Monday to Friday from 8-5. My schedule is a bit limiting but I am flexible on the weekends, and available in the evenings as well. I am looking for a supplemental income while I'm in school, but would love to partake in a job that requires creativity and energy, and one that I personally find rewarding. I have diverse experiences working with children of various ages. I worked at an overnight camp as a camp counsellor for over 7 years in Port Sydney for children ages 10-17, and have experience working with children with both mental and physical disabilities. I have volunteered in the kids program at various churches (ages 1-10) that I attended throughout high school, undergraduate studies, and my graduate studies for over al total of 10 years, worked full-time at a daycare centre in Toronto for one summer during university, and have held occasional babysitting jobs as well. I enjoy cooking healthy meals, baking, making healthy snacks, making crafts, practicing photography, and I also love exploring outside and being active. I value these things and love incorporating these activities when I am with children. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....utoronto.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-886-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider