Laura Joana

Flexible Part-Time and Occasional babysitter

Want To Connect With Laura? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there! My name is Laura; I'm a friendly, reliable and fun 20 year old Psychology/Child Education major at Wilfrid Laurier University. I have a passion for teaching and watching children grow makes me extremely happy. Alongside my passion comes my love for children as each and every one of them are extremely unique and seeking to understand them is a great pleasure of mine. I have experience caring for 7 month olds up to 13 year olds. I am flexible with last minute needs and would really love to bond with your children and be a positive and good role model to them. I would love to find a family who feels comfortable and worry free when leaving their children with me. To do so, I would like to learn all about the children's eating habits, allergies and everything to keep them safe yet entertained while they are in my care. I'm available Monday - Sunday. We can speak about hours if interested as it depends on how far you live. I have Infant/Child First Aid & CPR training and I'm also willing to obtain a police check if you require me to do so. I would prefer somewhere local like Waterloo or Kitchener area but I can be flexible too! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to message me. I look forward to hearing from you!! Thank you for your time. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 519-498-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider