Jessey Dahlseide

Young Nurse looking for a change of pace

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there, I am a passionate young adult with a bachelor's degree in nursing, however I am looking for a bit of a change. I am actively seeking full-time work to support myself living in Calgary. I have full-time availability including evenings and weekends. Although my work experience comes mainly from nursing and odd jobs throughout university I believe I would be an excellent candidate for work as a nanny as the skills I've developed throughout my life are highly applicable to a caregiving role. I have excellent communication skills, I speak both French and English, I have worked with people of all ages from newborn to the elderly, I have my own vehicle, I was raised in a family as the oldest of five children and I am highly organized in every facet of my personal and professional lives. I would love to meet for an interview and discuss my potential as a helper to your family. I can be reached easily on my cell or by email. Thank you for your consideration, Jessey Dahlseide

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-410-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider