Kathleen Rolfe

Young, Energetic Nanny

Want To Connect With Kathleen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! My name is Kathleen and I am a soon-to-be highschool graduate. I love kids! i love taking care of your kids! I have previous child care experience with 3 young children for extended periods of time and I am looking to extending my service to you. I am searching for full-time or part-time nannying, out-of-home, and only until mid-December. I understand if this may be an issue. I offer my full services of cooking, cleaning, and giving your children the opportunity to explore themselves and to develop a greater understanding of the world around them! I look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-667-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6K...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kathleen Rolfe

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
James Rolfe

Kathleen Rolfe is a hard working, dedicated young woman. I have 3 children of my own, 5, 2 and 1 who she is more than happy to watch for me at any given time. She has no problem with following the house rules and exceeds expectations any time that she is called upon for her services. I would highly recommend her for any child care position.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider