Brittany B

Nanny/Mother’s Helper/Babysitter

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Nanny in Oshawa

I am a responsible 23 year old female. I worked at Marks Work Wearhouse for 4 years and currently am working for a family part time in Bowmanville with two kids age range 3-9years which I enjoy very much. I am a big family person who loves spending time with family and friends and love children. I grew up taking care/ babysitting younger family and family friends children. I play baseball a couple times a week which I enjoy. I am a big hockey and baseball fan and love sports. I feel family is a big part of life and love helping others out when needed. I always get told I have OCD at work because I am very organized and hate a messy work space, I am always cleaning and picking up after everyone whether at work or personal life and always keep up with housekeeping duties. I am in love with children and love spending time with them playing around and watching how their minds work. Seeing a child's smile learning something new or just having fun playing around is very rewarded and it's a feeling you just can't help but love. I am seeking work as a caregiver to start getting more professional experience of my own from the year of professional experience I have obtained this past year. I would love to be apart of your family and help make your life as easy as possible so if you feel like knowing more or would like to help me obtain something I am passionate about feel free to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-830-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile