Nibal Haque

Young nanny wanting a summer job

Nanny in Cote-St-Luc

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am looking for a summer job. I'm bilingual and I am 18 years old. I go to Cegep Rosemont. I am a very friendly and loving person. I love making people smile and I know how to to take care of kids. I can cook,clean and do many things all at once. I can start working at any time and I can work mornings until night. I know how to entertain and make good conversation with kids . I prefer kids that are the ages 4 to 12 years old because I am not experienced with babies. Thankyou. If you have any other questions,please send me a message!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-346-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3R...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider