Chianne Diakow-Wells

Young Nanny Available for you ASAP

Nanny in Surrey

I am a nineteen year old female living in Surrey, BC with only my father. I am working full-time at Burger King, however have recently quit because it has been a year working there now and I am ready for a new challenge and new experience. In addition, I am attending Douglas College, part-time. On my free time, I enjoy reading and writing. One day I hope to become an author. My other hobbies include taking walks, doing crafts, and learning about other cultures. I have tons of experience working with children and youth, in various settings. I have been involved with volunteer work, babysitting young children, up to tutoring individuals with disabilities. I realize I am very young, but I am extremely energetic, friendly, open-minded, and very flexible!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 604-518-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.50
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider