Cherry Maiko Vila

Young mom. Carefree. Art-lover. Care giver. :)

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I grew up in an extended family. Most parents of my cousins are career-oriented. Since I am the eldest, I was always tasked to look after them. I became responsible for them and was like the eldest sister or mother to them. I am now a mother of 20-month old baby boy. I live with the father of my child and is yet to be married. I am a registered nurse here in the Philippines but has yet to practice. I took a different path and worked as a tutor for Japanese and Korean children. I am now in the call center business for almost 5 years. Now, I want to explore and move out of my comfort. I have always dreamt of working abroad. Canada is on my toplist. I am still young, carefree and driven. I enjoy art, music and cooking. I am very fond of flowers and reading of books. I am patient, responsible, an average OC, not a minimalist, hardworking, caring, thoughtful mother. I enjoy being with kids just like as I like and love my own child.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 949-885-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider