Gadir Hamed

Young lady excited to be your next nanny!

Want To Connect With Gadir? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! Let me start by telling you a little about myself. My name is Gadir and I am a 19 year old girl. I am a very outgoing and personable young lady. My expierence with kids starts off as a young girl, where I would spend most of my summers volunteering at the daycare my mom worked at. From there, I began working as a wading pool attendant for the city of Winnipeg for 4 consecutive summers. This job would consist of, supervising children (ages 1-13) in the pool, make sure the water and surrounding area was safe for all patrons of the pool, organizing games and activities for the children and much more. I have a love for working with kids, and would like to take my experience further. I am a non smoker. I have a reliable vehicle as well as a valid drivers license. I am first aid and cpr certified. I have no limitations in terms of duties.. I can cook, clean, shop, run errands, organize activities etc. Some of my hobbies include dancing, writing/reading, animals and photography. My hours of availability are extremely flexible, I am able to work full time and live in if necessary! I can't wait to meet you, and hopefully talk one on one :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 204-990-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 7
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider