Samantha Martel

Young lady available today to take care of you're little love one !

Want To Connect With Samantha? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hi, my name is Samantha, I am 21 years old and I live in Montreal (Outremont). I am currently looking for a nanny job. Since I love child so much I thought that this would be the perfect job I could have! I have a little brother which is pretty big now ( 12 years old). I am a super positive person, always the smile on the face, always happy. I am super creative and artistic, I'd love to share that with your kids. I also love to go out in the sun and play outside. There is still that child inside of me that loves to play !! I'll be there to take care of the kids, the house and make sure they have a healthy lunch. I have never done a nanny job before but I have took care of my brother a lot and I've been engaged by the hospital to take care of a lady (at her home) that had Multiple Sclerosis. ( I can give you more details about what I was doing in private message). Also, when I was 15 years old, I've been engaged by Clairfoyer to take care of a young women that a intellectual deficiency. I had to do activities with her during the summer and I also went to a day camp with her. At the day camp, I had to took care of her and other children with some disabilities. I would love to meet you to talk about your child, what you desire from a nanny and make you see who I am. I also speak french and I am pretty comfortable with english. Have a great day Hoping to get to know you and you're precious ones :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-706-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Weekly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider