Karine Z

Young, fun family seeking full time Live In Nanny (Bloor and Royal York)

Want To Be Hired By Karine?

Get Started Now

13

Family in Toronto

Young, fun family seeking full time Live In Nanny (Bloor and Royal York) We are a family of four with two boys age\'s seven and three and a half seeking a full time live in nanny. Our home is located in the Bloor and Royal York area -- a short 7 minute walk to the Royal York Station. We are seeking someone who can care our two boys (7 and 3.5). Both boys will be in school starting September. Services required include: Bus drop off before and after school, cleaning, meal preparation for family, to and from activities and overtime for the odd weeknight/weekend babysitting. Regular hours are Monday-Friday from 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM. We offer a fun, loving environment in a newly renovated home with lower level accommodations and ensuite bathroom. The ideal candidate will be fun, energetic and caring, fluent in English and have first aid and CPR and have experience caring for children. French an asset. Driver\'s license an asset. Must be already be residing in Canada. Start date September 1, 2014 Rate (negotiable) If interested, please reply with an introduction and CV. We look forward to hearing from you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-627-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job