Maggie Cronin

Young, Fun, Creative Nanny looking for a summer position

Want To Connect With Maggie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

I am a 17 year old grade 12 student (will be 18 in July) looking for summer employment as a nanny. I've been a camp counselor and babysitter since I was 13 years old and I love working with kids. I plan on pursuing a B...... in University. I'm a hard worker, I enjoy working with kids, I'm very creative and I love to go on adventures. I always bond with the kids I babysit and that are in my camps. I know lots of fun activities and Im good at making up games. Being a camp counselor for so long has taught me a lot about children and how unique they all are. I want to be an elementary school teacher and I plan to continue working with kids until Im done university and find employment as a teacher. I will be leaving for University in September so this would only be a summer position. Im also a very flexible and easy going person. I have many references and a lot of experience with kids. I have my license but I do not have my own car. I am open to doing light house work and grocery shopping as well, if there is a car for me that would be even better. I know how to cook and I know how to bake. I really enjoy working with kids, I think theyre so smart and I would love to find a job as a nanny for my last summer before University.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-818-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $10.70
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider