This listing has been removed.

Search Victoria, BC

Brooklyn Callaghan

Young, friendly, energetic lady that likes kids — Archived

Nanny in Victoria

My name is Brooklyn, I am 18 years old. I just moved to Victoria this summer and have been working full time at Cactus Club Caf as a hostess. I am looking for a second job, and have open availability. I am bubbly and outgoing, I love the outdoors and staying active. My hobbies have been knitting and baking, I am celiac so I live a healthy life. I don't eat dairy or gluten and often eat vegan. I love making my own bread, or cookies for my roommates and other goodies but I also really enjoy cooking. I am the youngest of five children, so my older siblings have kids and I often babysat them along with some of my moms close friends' children. I have a Flemish Giant bunny named Boh, he is 20 lbs and 1 year old. I house trained him like a cat, and he hops around with my sisters Siberian Husky all day. Therefore, I am good with animals and I really love them. I also raised lambs for 4 years as I was apart of 4H. I graduated from South Kamloops Secondary School last year, and haven't quite decided when I want to go back to school but I eventually want to become a Naturopathic Doctor. I am easy to get along with and am really interested in being a Nanny. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-819-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider