Meaghan Viner

Young Female Looking for Nanny Position (Available to Start Immediately)

Want To Connect With Meaghan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

I am a 19 year old female, I graduated from Secondary School 2 years ago. I took Pre Health in College and now I am pursuing to be a Developmental Services Worker, currently completing my first year. I speak/write at a beginner level in French. I absolutely adore children. I have worked with kids from the age rage of 3 months-12 years, including children with disabilities. I have been babysitting since the age of 15. I have 3 younger brothers that have quite a lot of energy. I am reliable, caring, patient and love cleaning. My future goal is to work with children so I feel that being a nanny would continue my journey working with kids. I am currently working in a group home as a Residential Support Worker with individuals who have disabilities. I am looking for some extra work right now as well as possible full time work throughout the summer months before heading back to college to complete the DSW program. I do have my own vehicle, so I have reliable transportation. Unavailable due to classes: Monday/Tuesday: 8am-4pm, Wednesday: 10am-2pm, Thursday: 8am-3pm and Friday: 2pm-6pm Any time before or after (overnight, early mornings, evenings) I would be available.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-415-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider