Rebecca H

Young Family with a 2.5yr old and 4 month old looking for a loving and energetic nanny.

Want To Be Hired By Rebecca? Apply Now


Family in Vancouver

Hi there, We are a young family living in the Grandview area of East Vancouver. We have a 2.5yr old son and 4 month old daughter and are looking for a nanny 3 days per week from 8:30am - 4:30pm with occasional evenings as well for date nights etc.. I work from home and will be here on the days that the nanny would be helping with the kids until my daughter is no longer nursing around 1 yr of age or so. My son will eventually start morning preschool and so the care would start for both of them all day and graduate to half days with my daughter only and the other half with both kids once preschool is done around lunchtime. We are looking for someone who really loves children, who has plenty of energy, fluent in english, a keen interest in preparing healthy meals and doesn't mind a little light house cleaning when both kids are napping. Our expectation would be that our the kids would spend time outside everyday (we have a great backyard) and outings to the local parks and library etc., would also be expected. We are conveniently located walking distance to parks, community centres, libraries and very near to public transit including major bus routes. If you think that this role would be well suited to you we would love to hear from you and discuss our needs in a little more detail. Start date sometime between mid September to early October. The right fit must have experience with babies and come with a minimum of 2 referrals.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-316-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5L...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile