Jenn Heaps

Educational Assistant looking for part time child care!


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello! Thank you for choosing my ad! My name is Jenn and I'm a 21 year old mother of one. I'm currently interested in finding a nanny job. I'm currently working as an educational assistant part time. I also am currently enrolled in a course called Learning Language and Loving It, and I specialize with expressive and receptive speech delays. I have experience with children of all ages and all walks of life. I have also cared for children with Autism and ADHD. I love children and connect easily with them, I care about the proper development of their future. Please e-mail me at to speak further! STANDARD FIRST AID AND LEVEL C CPR CERTIFIED! CURRENTLY ENROLLED IN CHILD DELEVOPMENT SUPPORT WORKER COURSE (formally known as level one)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-918-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5L...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.50
Maximum - $50.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider