Emily V

Mature, Experienced, Fun Nanny Ready to Start!

Want To Connect With Emily?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Port Perry

I have experience taking care of children aged 8 months all the way up to 10-years old. I have always had a passion for child-care, they're so much fun and I get along with children very well. I know how to be fun, but also be strict. I took care of two children, aged 1.5-years old and 4-years old for just under 2 years. My other experience has been with family friends' children that need my help for weekends and some week nights. I would prefer to have a relatively regular to fit in with my school schedule, but if everything works out, I would be okay to come look after the children if something last minute comes up in your schedule, no matter the time. I'm comfortable with housecleaning, bathing, feeding, play-time/crafts, preparing meals, First Aid Certificate and Food Safety. I love spending my free-time reading romance novels, listening to old country music, cooking, spending time with a few of my close friends around a bonfire, and playing guitar. I'm sure there's more, but I can't think of anymore right now!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 289-675-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider