Maiyah Hamilton

Young experienced nanny looking for full time work

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi there! I am from a small town on the Sunshine Coast and I have just moved to East Vancouver this past November. I am looking for full time work, but I am open to part time. I am working towards a career in elementary school education, and plan on starting university in the next year or two, but I am flexible and would be open to long term. I love being a Nanny and I am fun, energetic and love the outdoors! I am a master at crafts, french braiding and fort building! I've mostly worked with very young children, but also have some experience working on call with older children. I've been working as a Nanny for 5 years, and I have also run a couple of after school care programs. I currently work for Nannies on Call here in Vancouver, but I am looking for something a little bit more stable than on call. I have excellent references, which I will be happy to provide upon request!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-989-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online March 26, 2017 at 9:47 PM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider