Brady Dyment

Young, experienced, energetic Au-Pair/ Nanny (Willing to relocate!)

Nanny in North Bay

Hello there, My name is Brady and I'm a 22 year old nanny who's is currently living in Northern Ontario. I have recently returned from teaching preschool children in Asia. I'm currently searching for a family who needs an extra hand with their children and household. I have a great amount of experience from not only being a teacher but also being 1 of 12 children in my family. I can cook, clean, keep children busy and teach them while doing it. I have a very outgoing and happy personality that children really seem to enjoy. I love to play sports as well as spend time outdoors on nature walks, hikes and photography. I'm very respectful and trustworthy (As every nanny should be), as well as very flexible and always encouraging myself and others to try things out of their comfort zone. I feel I can relate to all children and always find some common ground to bond and grow a relationship with them. I have great conflict resolution skills that one should require when spending copious amounts of time with the young ones. I can also teach children how swim and supervise them while doing so. I have absolutely no problem with any animals. The more, the merrier. I cannot speak french but I can speak a fair amount of Mandarin as I am also still studying in my free time. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. I have a clean police record check and clean passport travel.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-980-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider