Caileigh Y

Canadian nanny with 10 years experience available immediately!

Want To Connect With Caileigh? Get Started Now


Nanny in Waterloo

I have been working as a babysitter part time for close to 10 years now, beginning with family friends children, and building my way up to working at a home daycare during high school. I have also worked full time as a mother's helper and nanny for several families in the last few years, including families with twins or multiple children. In the last few years I have worked with children of all ages, from infants to school aged children. I have also worked as a supervisor at one of Canada's largest tourist attractions for over 3 years. I have had extensive training in time management, crisis aversion and crisis management in the event one should occur. I am certified in adult and pediatric (including infant) CPR and First Aid. I am well versed in music, drama, reading, crafts, and am a huge sports fan, so whatever your child is into, I'm sure we'll have something to talk about! Currently looking for a full-time summer position, I also have availability for evenings and weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-881-...
Postal Code N2J...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile