Cahli Musselman

Young, Excellent, Educated Canadian Nanny Looking for a Great Fit!

Want To Connect With Cahli? Get Started Now


Nanny in Calgary

Hi, I am 22 year old Canadian looking for work after being relocated for my fiance's work. I have no children of my own, but am looking for work that is enjoyable on a day to day basis! My relevant qualifications include work experience in the disability field and I am currently on my last four classes of Disability Support Worker Certificate through Saskatchewan Polytechnic. Also of note is my most recent position as Team Lead for Ability Development Services by Bea Fisher in Lloydminster, Saskatchewan. In this role, I was responsible for two 24 group homes that housed adults with disabilities. I performed tasks revolving around teaching the individuals skills to use in daily life. My other experiences include babysitting through highschool of all ages from newborn to 15 years of age. I have experience working with children with disabilities and children without disabilities. I have also attended the University of Saskatchewan for Arts and Sciences; taking child development psychology classes. If there are any educational classes you would like your nanny to have, I am always willing to learn or to read about more about specific age groups. My interests include watching/playing hockey, animals, bike riding, crafts, and scrapbooking, reading, among many other things. I have a creative mind and love looking up new and fun ideas to do, whether it be indoor or outdoor activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-307-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing